Winter 2017-18

Commencing Suites Avail. DoublesDouble/Twins Avail. Per Adult Per Child
Sat 16th Dec 2017 FULL FULL
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 FULL FULL
Fri 29th Dec 2017 FULL FULL
Mon 1st Jan 2018 FULL FULL
Sun 7th Jan 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 13th Jan 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 20th Jan 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 27th Jan 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 10th Feb 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 17th Feb 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 24th Feb 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 10th Mar 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 17th Mar 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 24th Mar 2018 FULL FULL
Sun 1st Apr 2018 FULL FULL
Sun 8th Apr 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 14th Apr 2018 4 1 € 500 € 400
Child prices are applicable to those aged from 2 to 13 inclusive. Infants below the age of 2 are welcome at € 150 per week. Cots are available.

Winter 2018-19

Commencing Suites Avail. DoublesDouble/Twins Avail. Per Adult Per Child
Sat 15th Dec 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 29th Dec 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 5th Jan 2019 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 12th Jan 2019 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 19th Jan 2019 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 26th Jan 2019 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 9th Feb 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 16th Feb 2019 FULL FULL
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 9th Mar 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 16th Mar 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 30th Mar 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 6th Apr 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 13th Apr 2019 4 2 € 800 € 650
Child prices are applicable to those aged from 2 to 13 inclusive. Infants below the age of 2 are welcome at € 150 per week. Cots are available.

Our suites contain a double bed and two singles and are ideal for a family sharing. The smaller two are U-shaped, and so offer more separation, and the largest would accommodate more single beds if desired for a larger family.

Discounts/surcharges may be applicable, depending on the size of the group and the rooms required, so please contact us for an exact price.

Ground Floor Plan
First Floor Plan
Second Floor Plan