Winter 2017-18

Week Commencing Suites Avail. DoublesDouble/Twins Avail. Per Adult Per Child
Sat 16th Dec 2017 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 4 2 € 950 € 700
Sat 30th Dec 2017 4 2 € 950 € 700
Sat 6th Jan 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 13th Jan 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 20th Jan 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 27th Jan 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 10th Feb 2018 4 2 € 950 € 700
Sat 17th Feb 2018 4 2 € 950 € 700
Sat 24th Feb 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 10th Mar 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 17th Mar 2018 4 2 € 800 € 650
Sat 24th Mar 2018 FULL FULL
Sat 31st Mar 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 7th Apr 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Sat 14th Apr 2018 4 2 € 650 € 500
Child prices are applicable to those aged from 2 to 15 inclusive. Infants below the age of 2 are welcome at € 150 per week. Cots are available.

Our suites contain a double bed and two singles and are ideal for a family sharing. The smaller two are U-shaped, and so offer more separation, and the largest would accommodate more single beds if desired for a larger family.

Discounts/surcharges may be applicable, depending on the size of the group and the rooms required, so please contact us for an exact price.

Ground Floor Plan
First Floor Plan
Second Floor Plan